List of All Road Accidents in Louisiana, US

BATON ROUGE, LA : 4 people injured during crash involving multiple motorcycles on I-10 in BR on Sunday, 26h May 2024

May 26, 2024

NEW ORLEANS, LA : 1 dead in motorcycle crash on I-10 W between Michoud and I-510 on Friday, 23rd May 2024

May 23, 2024

CADDO PARISH, LA : 16-year-old killed in crash on La. Highway 1 on Friday, 23rd May 2024

May 23, 2024

CADDO PARISH, LA : 16-year-old killed in crash on La. Highway 1 on Friday, 23rd May 2024

May 23, 2024

BATON ROUGE, LA : 2 injured in crash on I-110 North on Wednesday, 22nd May 2024

May 22, 2024

SHREVEPORT, LA : 1 arrested after high speed chase, crash in Shreveport on Tuesday, 21st May 2024

May 21, 2024

LIVINGSTON, LA : 1 dead after motorcycle crash in Livingston Parish on Sunday, 19th May 2024

May 19, 2024

BATON ROUGE, LA : Hammond man killed in motorcycle crash in Livingston Parish on Sunday, 19th May 2024

May 19, 2024

LAFOURCHE PARISH, LA : Motorcyclist killed in Lafourche Parish crash on Sunday, 19th May 2024

May 19, 2024

HAMMOND, LA : Driver dies in crash after fleeing from prior hit-and-run crash on Sunday, 19th May 2024

May 19, 2024

ASCENSION PARISH, LA : Baton Rouge man dead after morning crash on Saturday, 18th May 2024

May 18, 2024

GONZALES, LA : Baton Rouge man killed in single-vehicle crash in Ascension Parish on Saturday, 18th May 2024

May 18, 2024

ST. MARTIN PARISH, LA : 1 person killed during severe storms in St. Martin Parish on Monday, 13th May 2024

May 13, 2024

SHREVEPORT, LA : Caddo deputy rear-ended in multi-vehicle crash on Wednesday, 8th May 2024

May 08, 2024

SLIDELL, LA : Car crash claims life of 18-year-old Pearl River High student on graduation day on Saturday, 4th May 2024

May 04, 2024

FRIERSON, LA : Frierson teen injured in single vehicle crash on Saturday, 4th May 2024

May 04, 2024

MINDEN, LA : Hit and run incident results in Minden mans death on Saturday, 4th May 2024

May 04, 2024

NATCHITOCHES PARISH, LA : Teen injured in Natchitoches Parish crash on Saturday, 4th May 2024

May 04, 2024

JEFFERSON PARISH, LA : Bystanders rescue 2 people after vehicle crashes into canal on Thursday, 2nd May 2024

May 02, 2024

BAKER, LA : Car crashes into home in Baker on Tuesday, 30th April 2024

April 30, 2024

DUBACH, LA : Dubach police officer killed in traffic stop on Saturday, 27th April 2024

April 27, 2024

BOSSIER CITY, LA : Bossier City major crash involving a mobile home on Wednesday, 24th April 2024

April 24, 2024

BATON ROUGE, LA : 2-year-old girl killed after being hit by car on Wyoming Street on Sunday, 21st April 2024

April 21, 2024

CASTOR, LA : 49-year-old unrestrained driver dies in crash on Friday, 19th April 2024

April 19, 2024

HAMMOND, LA : Man killed in 2-vehicle crash in Tangipahoa Parish on Monday, 15th April 2024

April 15, 2024

BATON ROUGE, LA : CATS bus involved in crash on Tuesday, 26th March 2024

March 26, 2024

BATON ROUGE, LA : 1 injured in crash involving BRFD truck on Saturday, 23rd March 2024

March 23, 2024

LIVINGSTON PARISH, LA : One dead in Livingston Parish car crash on Thursday, 21st March 2024

March 21, 2024

PORT ALLEN, LA : Man arrested after deadly hit-and-run crash on Tuesday, 12th March 2024

March 12, 2024

CHALMETTE, LA : Arrest made after 6-year-old boy struck, killed by hit-and-run driver in Chalmette on Monday, 11th March 2024

March 11, 2024

BATON ROUGE, LA : 16-year-old crashes stolen car into house during police chase on Sunday, 10th March 2024

March 10, 2024

ROBELINE, LA : 2 Many High Shool students killed in head-on crash on Tuesday, 5th March 2024

March 05, 2024

ROBELINE, LA : 2 Many High School students killed in head-on crash on Tuesday, 5th March 2024

March 05, 2024

BATON ROUGE, LA : 1 person on motorcycle injured in crash on I-10 in BR on Monday, 4th March 2024

March 04, 2024

CENTRAL, LA : Car lands in ditch after crash in Central two people injured on Monday, 4th March 2024

March 04, 2024

TERREBONNE PARISH, LA : Car tries to avoid crashing kills one and injures another in Terrebonne Parish on Thursday, 29th February 2024

February 29, 2024

BATON ROUGE, LA : EBRSO One person dead after high-speed crash on Tuesday, 27th February 2024

February 27, 2024

NEW ORLEANS, LA : I-10 East reopened following a fatal crash on Tuesday, 27th February 2024

February 27, 2024

ST. TAMMANY PARISH, LA : Pedestrian killed in St Tammany Parish crash on Monday, 26th February 2024

February 26, 2024

NEW ORLEANS, LA : One man was killed in crash near Bayou Sauvage on Sunday, 25th February 2024

February 25, 2024