List of All Road Accidents in Nebraska, US

LINCOLN, NE : Officer killed in crash while conducting traffic stop on Highway 77 on Friday, 14th April 2024

April 14, 2024

OMAHA, NE : 2 dead, 2 injured in drunk driving crash on Interstate 80 in Omaha on Saturday, 13th April 2024

April 13, 2024

OMAHA, NE : School bus involved in crash in Northwest Omaha on Thursday, 21st March 2024

March 21, 2024

LINCOLN, NE : SUV crashes into south Lincoln garage on Thursday, 14th March 2024

March 14, 2024

OMAHA, NE : Driver killed in fiery crash on Interstate 480 in Omaha on Monday, 11th March 2024

March 11, 2024

GRETNA, NE : Authorities identify driver killed in crash on Interstate 80 near Gretna on Tuesday, 5th March 2024

March 05, 2024

LINCOLN, NE : Chain reaction crash on Highway 6 leaves one in critical condition on Tuesday, 27th February 2024

February 27, 2024

OMAHA, NE : Omaha hit-and-run pedestrian crash suspect appears in court on child porn charges on Wednesday, 14th February 2024

February 14, 2024

LINCOLN, NE : Nebraska State Patrol trooper involved in three-vehicle crash en route to assist Lincoln Police on Wednesday, 31st January 2024

January 31, 2024

BELLEVUE, NE : Two injured in morning crash on Kennedy Freeway on Saturday, 27th January 2024

January 27, 2024

BELLEVUE, NE : A Bellevue woman died as the result of a morning crash on Highway 75 on Friday, 26th January 2024

January 26, 2024

LINCOLN, NE : Man killed in Gage County crash on Friday, 26th January 2024

January 26, 2024

OMAHA, NE : Crash on eastbound Dodge causing major issues for the morning drive on Thursday, 19th January 2024

January 18, 2024

LINCOLN, NE : Highway 77 reopens at Warlick, four hospitalized after crash on Thursday, 18th January 2024

January 18, 2024

OMAHA, NE : Pedestrian killed after hit by minivan off Interstate 80 in Omaha on Tuesday, 16th January 2024

January 16, 2024

WASHINGTON COUNTY, NE : Former Washington County supervisor killed in Highway 30 crash east of Fremont on Thursday, 28th December 2023

December 28, 2023

OMAHA, NE : Omaha Police investigating early-morning crash on Interstate 80 on Saturday, 16th December 2023

December 16, 2023

LINCOLN, NE : No serious injuries in fiery multi-vehicle crash on I-80 in Seward County on Friday, 15th December 2023

December 15, 2023

OMAHA, NE : Car flips over in north Omaha crash on Monday, 4th December 2023

December 04, 2023

OMAHA, NE : Driver dies in early-morning crash in central Omaha on Sunday, 3rd December 2023

December 03, 2023

OMAHA, NE : One injured in morning crash in central Omaha on Monday, 27th November 2023

November 27, 2023

LINCOLN, NE : Motorcyclist killed in crash with SUV in southeast Lincoln on Tuesday, 7th November 2023

November 07, 2023

OMAHA, NE : 50-year-old Omaha man dies in crash on Interstate 80 near 72nd Street on Friday, 3rd November 2023

November 03, 2023

LA VISTA, NE : Man killed in crash with semi on Interstate 80 in La Vista on Thursday, 2nd November 2023

November 02, 2023

LINCOLN, NE : Car flips onto roof in deadly north Lincoln crash on Sunday, 29th October 2023

October 29, 2023

MORSE BLUFF, NE : Motorcyclist dies passenger injured in Saunders County crash on Friday, 20th October 2023

October 20, 2023

OMAHA, NE : I-80 lanes reopen after major crash brings morning commute to a standstill in Omaha on Tuesday, 10th October 2023

October 10, 2023

OMAHA, NE : A crash on westbound Interstate 80 in Omaha on Thursday, 21st September 2023

September 21, 2023

OMAHA, NE : A crash on westbound Interstate 80 in Omaha on Thursday, 21st September 2023

September 21, 2023

WATERLOO, NE : 1 killed, 1 flown to Omaha hospital after head-on crash near Yutan on Wednesday, 13th September 2023

September 13, 2023

OTOE COUNTY, NE : 9 children, 2 drivers taken to hospital in Nebraska school bus crash on Tuesday, 12th September 2023

September 12, 2023

VALLEY, NE : Bicyclist killed after being struck by vehicle north of Valley on Sunday, 10th September 2023

September 10, 2023

LINCOLN, NE : 2 people hospitalized following four-vehicle crash in southeast Lincoln on Wednesday, 6th September 2023

September 06, 2023

OMAHA, NE : Crash on Interstate 80 in Omaha on Tuesday, 1st August 2023

August 01, 2023

OMAHA, NE : Crash injures two causes traffic backups on Friday, 28th July 2023

July 28, 2023

GREENWOOD, NE : 4 dead in two-vehicle crash in rural Cass County, Neb. on Wednesday, 5th July 2023

July 05, 2023

SARPY COUNTY, NE : 1 dead, 1 injured in early-morning Sarpy County crash on Monday, 3rd July 2023

July 03, 2023

SARPY COUNTY, NE : Boy killed, 2 people injured in three-vehicle crash south of Offutt AFB on Thursday, 29th June 2023

June 29, 2023

OMAHA, NE : Multiple crashes impact Wednesday morning commute in Omaha on Wednesday, 28th June 2023

June 28, 2023

OMAHA, NE: 1 dead, 3 hurt in northwest Omaha crash on Tuesday, 20th June 2023

June 20, 2023