List of All Road Accidents in Nevada, US

LAS VEGAS, NV : 1 dead, 1 injured in southwest motorcycle crash on Thursday, 20th June 2024

June 20, 2024

LAS VEGAS, NV : 2 dead in wrong-way crash in northwest on Thursday, 20th June 2024

June 20, 2024

LAS VEGAS, NV : Driver hits kills woman in southeast Las Vegas hit-and-run crash on Thursday, 20th June 2024

June 20, 2024

LAS VEGAS, NV : 1 dead, 3 juveniles hospitalized after crash closes Cheyenne near 215 in Las Vegas on Sunday, 16th June 2024

June 16, 2024

LAS VEGAS, NV : 1 dead, 3 juveniles hospitalized after fiery crash on Cheyenne Avenue near 215 on Sunday, 16th June 2024

June 16, 2024

LAS VEGAS, NV : Man guilty of state trooper hit-and-run deaths sentenced on Tuesday, 11th June 2024

June 11, 2024

LAS VEGAS, NV : Driver suspected of DUI in southwest Las Vegas crash that injured one on Tuesday, 11th June 2024

June 11, 2024

LAS VEGA, NV : 61-year-old bicyclist killed in Las Vegas valley on Saturday, 8th June 2024

June 08, 2024

LAS VEGAS, NV : One person dead after downtown bicycle vs truck crash on Saturday, 8th June 2024

June 08, 2024

LAS VEGAS, NV : DUI suspect faces charges for crash injuring correction on Wednesday, 5th June 2024

June 05, 2024

LAS VEGAS, NV : 2 dead in wrong-way, suspected DUI crash on Saturday, 1st June 2024

June 01, 2024

LAS VEGAS, NV : Driver injured in wrong-way, rollover crash on US 95 near Lee Canyon on Friday, 31st May 2024

May 31, 2024

LAS VEGAS, NV : Alleged DUI driver triggers rollover crash injures officer on Friday, 31st May 2024

May 31, 2024

LAS VEGAS, NV : 4 rollover crashes, and large truck fire create traffic on Thursday, 30th May 2024

May 30, 2024

LAS VEGAS, NV : Box truck overturns after crashing into Las Vegas Valley Water District truck on Thursday, 30th May 2024

May 30, 2024

LAS VEGAS, NV : Driver arrested for DUI in deadly pedestrian crash on Monday, 27h May 2024

May 27, 2024

LAS VEGAS, NV : Driver suffers serious injuries in single-vehicle crash near Hoover Dam on Monday, 27h May 2024

May 27, 2024

LAS VEGAS, NV : 3 dead in crash involving multiple motorcycles, SUV on US 95 near Goldfield on Saturday, 18th May 2024

May 18, 2024

LAS VEGAS, NV : 1 in custody, 5 injured in multi-vehicle crash on Wednesday, 15th May 2024

May 15, 2024

LAS VEGAS, NV : 5 people injured in 6-vehicle Las Vegas crash on Wednesday, 15th May 2024

May 15, 2024

LAS VEGAS, NV : Crash involving school bus leaves two injured in east Las Vegas on Monday, 13th May 2024

May 13, 2024

LAS VEGAS, NV : 2 police officers injured in northwest valley crash on Friday, 10th May 2024

May 10, 2024

LAS VEGAS, NV : Las Vegas driver killed after crashing into residence wall on Friday, 10th May 2024

May 10, 2024

LAS VEGAS, NV : 17-year-old pedestrian hospitalized following crash near Mountains Edge Parkway on Wednesday, 8th May 2024

May 08, 2024

LAS VEGAS, NV : 2 pedestrians hospitalized in hit-and-run crash on Monday, 6th May 2024

May 06, 2024

LAS VEGAS, NV : Driver arrested in hit-and-run crash on Sunday, 5th May 2024

May 05, 2024

LAS VEGAS, NV : 2 dead, 1 seriously injured in crash near Valley on Tuesday, 30th April 2024

April 30, 2024

LAS VEGAS, NV : Crash closes lanes at Lamb Boulevard on I-15 on Tuesday, 30th April 2024

April 30, 2024

LAS VEGAS, NV : Suspect in hit-and-run deaths of state troopers pleads guilty on Tuesday, 30th April 2024

April 30, 2024

LAS VEGAS, NV : 2 killed in fiery crash in east Las Vegas valley on Saturday, 27th April 2024

April 27, 2024

LAS VEGAS, NV : 4 injured after car crashes into wall on U.S. 95 near downtown Las Vegas on Monday, 22nd April 2024

April 22, 2024

LAS VEGAS, NV : 2 injured after motorcycle crash in northeast Las on Friday, 19th April 2024

April 19, 2024

LAS VEGAS, NV : 2 injured in east Las Vegas Valley motorcycle-sedan crash on Friday, 19th April 2024

April 19, 2024

LAS VEGAS, NV : 1 dead in suspected DUI crash on US 95 on Saturday, 13th April 2024

April 13, 2024

LAS VEGAS, NV : Man arrested in deadly North Las Vegas hit-and-run on Saturday, 13th April 2024

April 13, 2024

LAS VEGAS, NV : 2-killed after wrong-way crash on I-11 on Sunday, 7th April 2024

April 07, 2024

LAS VEGAS, NV : 1 dead after crashing into concrete barrier on Sunday, 24th March 2024

March 24, 2024

LAS VEGAS, NV : 3 dead in Laughlin crash involving semi-truck, motorcycle on Saturday, 23rd March 2024

March 23, 2024

LAS VEGAS, NV : 1 dead in rollover crash in northeast Las Vegas on Friday, 22nd March 2024

March 22, 2024

LAS VEGAS, NV : One dead in vehicle rollover crash on Las Vegas Blvd Walnut on Friday, 22nd March 2024

March 22, 2024