List of All Road Accidents in Ohio, US

AVON LAKE, OH : Driver arrested after lengthy slow-speed chase overnight Avon on Wednesday, 17th April 2024

April 17, 2024

Maumee, OH : Lanes clear after crash on I-475 north near Dussel Drive on Wednesday, 17th April 2024

April 17, 2024

UNION COUNTY, OH : 56-year-old man killed in Union County crash on Tuesday, 16th April 2024

April 16, 2024

COLUMBUS, OH : 3 critically injured in south Columbus crash on Monday, 15th April 2024

April 15, 2024

TOLEDO, OH : Crashed semi temporarily shuts down I-475 on Thursday, 11th April 2024

April 11, 2024

TOLEDO, OH : Car crashes into TARTA bus during police pursuit in east Toledo, 5 people injured on Thursday, 11th April 2024

April 11, 2024

TOLEDO, OH : Crash involving rollover semi impacting traffic on I-475 at I-75 near Willys Pkwy on Thursday, 11th April 2024

April 11, 2024

TOLEDO, OH : Crash temporarily shuts down I-475 overnight on Tuesday, 26th March 2024

March 26, 2024

TOLEDO, OH : Driver indicted in hit-and-run crash that killed 72-year-old pedestrian on Monday, 25th March 2024

March 25, 2024

RICHFIELD, OH : Man dies following motorcycle crash on I-77 in Summit County on Monday, 25th March 2024

March 25, 2024

TOLEDO, OH : One woman hospitalized after crash in Toledo on Sunday, 24th March 2024

March 24, 2024

MIDDLETOWN, OH : Middletown Butler County Coroner's Office seen at late night crash in Middletown Michael Coker on Saturday, 23rd March 2024

March 23, 2024

MANCHESTER, OH : Woman killed in Adams County on Thursday, 21st March 2024

March 21, 2024

TOLEDO, OH : Passenger runs from scene following single-vehicle crash on Thursday, 21st March 2024

March 21, 2024

COLUMBUS, OH : 1 dead following crash on I-270 near south Columbus on Wednesday, 20th March 2024

March 20, 2024

FINNEYTOWN, OH : 1 dead after wrong-way crash on Ronald Reagan Highway on Wednesday, 20th March 2024

March 20, 2024

TOLEDO, OH : 74-year-old Toledo woman killed in crash on Wednesday, 20th March 2024

March 20, 2024

MEIGS TOWNSHIP, OH : OSHP Teenager trooper injured in two-vehicle crash on Tuesday, 19th March 2024

March 19, 2024

GAHANNA, OH : 2 hospitalized, including Mifflin Township Fire battalion chief, after crash on I-270 on Sunday, 17th March 2024

March 17, 2024

CLEVELAND, OH : Alcohol suspected as factor in fatal Tuscarawas County crash on Sunday, 17th March 2024

March 17, 2024

LOGAN COUNTY, OH : Authorities ID 2 victims killed in Logan County tornado on Sunday, 17th March 2024

March 17, 2024

CURTICE, OH : Fatal crash closes State Route 579 near Curtice on Tuesday, 12th March 2024

March 12, 2024

COLUMBUS, OH : Motorcyclist seriously hurt in southeast Franklin County crash on Tuesday, 12th March 2024

March 12, 2024

COLUMBUS, OH : 16-year-old killed in single-vehicle crash in Union County on Saturday, 2nd March 2024

March 02, 2024

COLUMBUS, OH : Bicyclist seriously injured in north Columbus hit-and-run on Saturday, 2nd March 2024

March 02, 2024

TOLEDO, OH : Police chase in west Toledo ends in crash, 3 hospitalized on Tuesday, 27th February 2024

February 27, 2024

UNION TOWNSHIP, OH : 12-year-old girl suffers life-threatening injuries in fiery Hancock County crash on Saturday, 24th February 2024

February 24, 2024

ROSS COUNTY, OH : 84-year-old Chillicothe man killed, woman injured in single-vehicle crash on Saturday, 24th February 2024

February 24, 2024

SYLVANIA TOWNSHIP, OH : 1 injured in crash that shut down Central Avenue in Sylvania Township on Friday, 23rd February 2024

February 23, 2024

CINCINNATI, OH : 61-year-old in 'serious condition' after West Price Hill motorcycle crash on Wednesday, 21st February 2024

February 21, 2024

COLUMBUS, OH : 2 police officers injured in crash on I-70 in downtown Columbus on Tuesday, 20th February 2024

February 20, 2024

LIBERTY TWP, OH : 3 injured after stolen vehicle crashed into truck during police pursuit on Monday, 19th February 2024

February 19, 2024

LAWRENCE COUNTY, OH : Drivers taken to hospital following crash on Monday, 19th February 2024

February 19, 2024

CLEVELAND, OH : 1 dies in Cleveland crash between semi and SUV on Monday, 19th February 2024

February 19, 2024

RIVERSIDE, OH : 57-year-old Dayton man killed in Riverside crash on Sunday, 18th February 2024

February 18, 2024

BETHEL TWP, OH : 29-year-old man dies in Clark County crash on Saturday, 17th February 2024

February 17, 2024

TWINSBURG, OH : 2 adults, 4 children injured following crash in Twinsburg Township on Friday, 16th February 2024

February 16, 2024

TOLEDO, OH : Car flips crashes during pursuit involving Toledo police on Wednesday, 14th February 2024

February 14, 2024

COLUMBUS, OH : 2 seriously injured in I-71 crash near Ohio State Fairgrounds on Saturday, 10th February 2024

February 10, 2024

FINDLAY, OH : Hancock County police pursuit ends in fatal crash on Saturday, 10th February 2024

February 10, 2024