List of All Road Accidents in West Virginia, US

CABELL COUNTY, WV : 3 critically injured after car crashes into milk truck in gas station parking lot on Monday, 10th June 2024

June 10, 2024

HUNTINGTON, WV : Injuries reported following crash in Huntington on Monday, 10th June 2024

June 10, 2024

WALTON, WV : Man dead teen hurt after UTV crash on Saturday, 8th June 2024

June 08, 2024

HUNTINGTON, WV : Emergency crews respond to rollover crash on Monday, 3rd June 2024

June 03, 2024

HUNTINGTON, WV : Head-on crash reported on 6th Street Bridge on Sunday, 2nd June 2024

June 02, 2024

ST. ALBANS, WV : Pedestrian hit killed on bridge on Sunday, 2nd June 2024

June 02, 2024

CHARLESTON, WV : Elderly woman dead after Kanawha City crash on Friday, 23rd May 2024

May 23, 2024

HUNTINGTON, WV : Crash blocks 8th Street in Huntington on Thursday, 16th May 2024

May 16, 2024

HUNTINGTON, WV : Crash causing delays on I-64 on Wednesday, 15th May 2024

May 15, 2024

CHARLESTON, WV : Crash on I-64 in Charleston affecting traffic on Sunday, 21st April 2024

April 21, 2024

NITRO, WV : Crash delaying traffic on I-64 near the Nitro bridge on Tuesday, 26th March 2024

March 26, 2024

KANAWHA COUNTY, WV : School bus crash investigated in Kanawha County on Thursday, 21st March 2024

March 21, 2024

CHARLESTON, WV : Crash backs up I-64 West traffic on Wednesday, 20th March 2024

March 20, 2024

KANAWHA COUNTY, WV : Crash causing delays on I-64 on Wednesday, 20th March 2024

March 20, 2024

KANAWHA COUNTY, WV : Lane closure following Corridor G crash on Tuesday, 19th March 2024

March 19, 2024

CHARLESTON, WV : KRT bus involved in accident on Tuesday, 12th March 2024

March 12, 2024

HUNTINGTON, WV : Accidents causing traffic delays on I-64 on Monday, 11th March 2024

March 11, 2024

KANAWHA COUNTY, WV : Injuries reported at a crash on Big Tyler Road on Monday, 11th March 2024

March 11, 2024

GRANTSVILLE, WV : Calhoun County officials speak after DUI-related school bus crash on Tuesday, 5th March 2024

March 05, 2024

CALHOUN COUNTY, WV : Calhoun Schools closed after DUI-related school bus rollover crash on Monday, 4th March 2024

March 04, 2024

CALHOUN COUNTY, WV : Multiple injured in DUI-related school bus rollover crash bus driver arrested on Monday, 4th March 2024

March 04, 2024

WAYNE COUNTY, WV : Crash sends person to the hospital in Wayne County on Wednesday, 14th February 2024

February 14, 2024

HUNTINGTON, WV : Crash reported on 5th Street Road on Sunday, 4th February 2024

February 04, 2024

PUTNAM COUNTY, WV : I-64 E reopens following crash on Tuesday, 30th January 2024

January 30, 2024

CHARLESTON, WV : Gayle Manchin hospitalized after car crash on Tuesday, 30th January 2024

January 30, 2024

PINCH, WV : Girl, 10, dies in crash on Monday, 29th January 2024

January 29, 2024

PINCH, WV : Fatal crash Only one vehicle was involved in the crash on Monday, 29th January 2024

January 29, 2024

SOUTH CHARLESTON, WV : Crews respond to crash in South Charleston on Monday, 29th January 2024

January 29, 2024

CABELL COUNTY, WV : Driver seriously injured in crash on Monday, 29th January 2024

January 29, 2024

CABELL COUNTY, WV : An ambulance was involved in a head-on crash on Monday, 29th January 2024

January 29, 2024

HUNTINGTON, WV : 3-vehicle crash causes delays on Hal Greer on Thursday, 25th January 2024

January 25, 2024

CLAY COUNTY, WV : 1 dead after crash sends car into Elk River on Monday, 15th January 2024

January 15, 2024

MATHIAS, WV : 5 killed, including 4 children, in West Virginia fire on Saturday, 6th January 2024

January 06, 2024

KANAWHA COUNTY, WV : Crash closes roadway near St Albans on Thursday, 4th January 2024

January 04, 2024

HUNTINGTON, WV : Crash in Kanawha County shuts down traffic on Thursday, 4th January 2024

January 04, 2024

SOUTH CHARLESTON, WV : Crash temporarily closes U.S. 60 East on Wednesday, 3rd January 2024

January 03, 2024

ROANE COUNTY, WV : 2 juveniles involved in pursuit/crash in stolen car on Tuesday, 1st January 2024

January 02, 2024

KANAWHA COUNTY, WV : Crash temporarily closes U.S. 60 in Kanawha County on Tuesday, 2nd January 2024

January 02, 2024

BOONE COUNTY, WV : Boone County crash results in DUI arrest, death of driver's teenage sister on Sunday, 31st December 2023

December 31, 2023

KANAWHA COUNTY, WV : Four people injured in crashes on U.S. 119 on Wednesday, 27th December 2023

December 27, 2023