List of All Road Accidents in Maine, US

SANFORD, ME : Collision in Sanford involving box truck sends several to hospital on Monday, 20th May 2024

May 20, 2024

Old Town, ME : 2 dead when Jeep crashes on I-95 in Maine on Thursday, 9th May 2024

May 09, 2024

KENNEBEC COUNTY, ME : Crash closes portion of Route 139 in Kennebec County on Wednesday, 8th May 2024

May 08, 2024

BANGOR, ME : Pedestrian killed after being hit by vehicle in Bangor on Monday, 6th May 2024

May 06, 2024

SACO, ME : Fatal crash closes Saco road on Friday, 3rd May 2024

May 03, 2024

TOPSHAM, ME : Commercial vehicle crash on I-295 causes lane closures north and south on Thursday, 11th April 2024

April 11, 2024

FARMINGTON, ME : Man dies in Farmington crash after allegedly fleeing police on Monday, 25th March 2024

March 25, 2024

THE FORKS, ME : Closures expected on Route 201 in The Forks on Thursday, 21st March 2024

March 21, 2024

BANGOR, ME : Carmel man dies in Bangor crash on Wednesday, 13th March 2024

March 13, 2024

RUMFORD, ME : 8-year-old from Mass. killed in crash in Maine that left 3 others seriously injured on Saturday, 9th March 2024

March 09, 2024

CANTON, ME : Motorcyclist dies in Canton crash on Monday, 4th March 2024

March 04, 2024

PHIPPSBURG, ME : Officials respond to fatal crash involving pedestrian in Phippsburg on Tuesday, 27th February 2024

February 27, 2024

FREEPORT, ME : Erratic vehicle on I-295 in Freeport results in pursuit, crashes involving six vehicles on Monday, 19th February 2024

February 19, 2024

STANDISH, ME : Delivery driver injured in Standish rollover crash on Sunday, 28th January 2024

January 28, 2024

TRENTON, ME : Man, 19, dies in Trenton crash on Friday, 26th January 2024

January 26, 2024

LEBANON, ME : New Hampshire woman dead following single-car crash in Lebanon Maine on Thursday, 25th January 2024

January 25, 2024

CANTON, ME : Jay man dies in two-vehicle crash in Canton on Tuesday, 9th January 2024

January 09, 2024

POLAND, ME : Road closes in Poland due to crash involving SUV tractor-trailer on Monday, 8th January 2024

January 08, 2024

BERWICK, ME : Driver dies in rollover crash in Berwick on Sunday, 24th December 2023

December 24, 2023

LINCOLN, ME : 2 car crash in Lincoln leaves one dead and another injured on Saturday, 9th December 2023

December 09, 2023

FREEPORT, ME : Crash on I-295 in Freeport causes heavy traffic during morning commute on Wednesday, 6th December 2023

December 06, 2023

CHESTER, ME : Eighteen-year-old local student dies in Chester crash on Thursday, 26th October 2023

October 26, 2023

PERU, ME : Route 108 in Peru closes due to crash on Thursday, 19th October 2023

October 19, 2023

TURNER, ME : Deputies investigate head-on rollover crash in Turner on Friday, 12th October 2023

October 12, 2023

ORRINGTON, ME : Crash involving school bus in Orrington under investigation on Monday, 18th September 2023

September 18, 2023

HERMON, ME : Sheriff's office investigating three-vehicle crash in Hermon on Wednesday, 13th September 2023

September 13, 2023

PENOBSCOT, ME : Blue Hill man, 90, dies in crash on Tuesday, 5th September 2023

September 05, 2023

PROSPECT, ME : Young man from Hampden dies in motorcycle crash on Sunday, 13th August 2023

August 13, 2023

LEBANON, ME : Sheriff Fatal motorcycle crash takes place in Lebanon on Saturday, 5th August 2023

August 05, 2023

LOWELL, ME : Teen girl dead two other teens injured in Lowell crash on Friday, 4th August 2023

August 04, 2023

FARMINGTON, ME : Driver dies in crash with industrial gas truck in Farmington on Monday, 31st July 2023

July 31, 2023

YORK, ME : Motorcyclist dies in York multi-vehicle crash on Wednesday, 26th July 2023

July 26, 2023

HANOVER,ME : Driver seriously injured after crashing into tree in Hanover on Monday, 24th July 2023

July 24, 2023

BLAINE, MN : Ambulance and motorcycle crash in Blaine on Saturday, 22nd July 2023

July 22, 2023

SHERMAN, ME : Connecticut woman facing OUI charges after crashing into stopped vehicle on I-95 off-ramp on Tuesday, 18th July 2023

July 18, 2023

BRUNSWICK, ME : 21-year-old Saco man injured following fiery crash on I-295 in Brunswick on Saturday, 8th July 2023

July 08, 2023

SCARBOROUGH, ME : Serious crash closes portion of Route 1 in Scarborough on Thursday, 29th June 2023

June 29, 2023

HAMPDEN, ME : A 63-year-old Hancock man died in a crash on I-95 in Hampden on Saturday, 17th June 2023

June 17, 2023

CASCO, ME : 2nd person dies from injuries in Casco crash on Monday, 12th June 2023

June 12, 2023

Maine, ME : 2 Killed, 1 Critically Injured in I-295 Wrong-Way Crash That Brought Traffic to Standstill in Maine on Monday, 29th May 2023

May 29, 2023