List of All Road Accidents in Oklahoma, US

STILLWELL, OK : 6-year-old Stilwell girl killed in Adair County crash on Thursday, 20th June 2024

June 20, 2024

ROGERS COUNTY, OK : 82-year-old Vinita woman dies in crash on OK-66 near Chelsea on Thursday, 20th June 2024

June 20, 2024

ADAIR COUNTY, OK : Adair County crash kills 6-year-old, injures 4 others on Thursday, 20th June 2024

June 20, 2024

STIWELL, OK : Crash on State Highway 51 in Stilwell leaves 6-year-old girl dead, four injured on Thursday, 20th June 2024

June 20, 2024

OKLAHOMA CITY, OK : Deadly head-on collision closes Southwest 104th in Oklahoma City on Thursday, 20th June 2024

June 20, 2024

TULSA, OK : 1 arrested after crashing SUV into north Tulsa QT on Wednesday, 19th June 2024

June 19, 2024

TULSA, OK : 1 arrested after crashing SUV into north Tulsa QT on Wednesday, 19th June 2024

June 19, 2024

ROGERS COUNTY, OK : 82-year-old Vinita woman killed in Rogers County crash on Wednesday, 19th June 2024

June 19, 2024

LINCOLN COUNTY, OK : Collision on Turner Turnpike leaves one critically injured on Wednesday, 19th June 2024

June 19, 2024

Oklahoma City, OK : Crash slows traffic eastbound on I-44 in northwest on Monday, 17th June 2024

June 17, 2024

Mayes County, OK : 2-Year-Old Injured In Mayes County ATV Collision on Sunday, 16th June 2024

June 16, 2024

MAYES COUNTY, OK : 2-year-old injured in Mayes County ATV crash on Sunday, 16th June 2024

June 16, 2024

MAYES COUNTY, OK : 2-year-old injured in Mayes County ATV crash on Sunday, 16th June 2024

June 16, 2024

TULSA, OK : 1-year-old significantly injured after hit and run incident Matthew Hubbard on Saturday, 15th June 2024

June 15, 2024

EL RENO, OK : Fatal crash on US-81 in Canadian County claims two lives on Friday, 14th June 2024

June 14, 2024

PITTSBURG COUNTY, OK : 74-year-old California man dead after Pittsburg County crash on Thursday, 13th June 2024

June 13, 2024

OKLAHOMA CITY, OK : Emergency crews respond to deadly accident near I-240 & Shields, major traffic in area on Thursday, 13th June 2024

June 13, 2024

PITTSBURG COUNTY, OK : 15-year-old McAlester boy dies in rollover crash on County Road Lone Oak on Tuesday, 11th June 2024

June 11, 2024

TULSA, OK : I-44 eastbound at 193rd East Avenue back open following crash involving semi-truck on Monday, 10th June 2024

June 10, 2024

EL RENO, OK : Driver killed in wrong-way crash on I-40 in El Reno on Sunday, 9th June 2024

June 09, 2024

Wagoner County, OK : 61-Year-Old Man On Motorcycle Killed In Wagoner County Crash on Saturday, 8th June 2024

June 08, 2024

MOORE, OK : 1 dead, 2 injured after multi-vehicle crash in Moore on Friday, 7th June 2024

June 07, 2024

OKLAHOMA CITY, OK : Crews responding to multi-car crash in SW Oklahoma City on Wednesday, 5th June 2024

June 05, 2024

WASHINGTON COUNTY, OK : Parents of teens killed in Washington County crash on Monday, 3rd June 2024

June 03, 2024

OKLAHOMA CITY, OK : OKC officer involved in 2-vehicle crash on Sunday, 2nd June 2024

June 02, 2024

CHEROKEE COUNTY, OK : 15-year-old girl dead after crash in Cherokee County on Saturday, 1st June 2024

June 01, 2024

TULSA, OK : 2 taken to hospital after crash involving semi in east Tulsa on Thursday, 30th May 2024

May 30, 2024

OKLAHOMA CITY, OK : Driver’s actions cause Southwest OKC crash on Tuesday, 28h May 2024

May 28, 2024

PRYOR, OK : Family identifies 2 killed in tornado near Pryor on Tuesday, 28h May 2024

May 28, 2024

PITTSBURG COUNTY, OK : 61-year-old Texas man dead after crash on Rugged Mountain Ranch in McAlester on Friday, 23rd May 2024

May 23, 2024

BROKEN ARROW, OK: 1-year-old boy dead after crash in Broken Arrow neighborhood on Tuesday, 21st May 2024

May 21, 2024

LAKE OVERHOLSER, OK : 2 dead, 1 arrested after crash near Lake Overholser on Sunday, 19th May 2024

May 19, 2024

SAPULPA, OK : 1 Dead After Crash In Sapulpa Construction Zone on Thursday, 16th May 2024

May 16, 2024

TULSA, OK : 69-year old man dead after motorcycle crash on ramp to US-75 near Admiral and Peoria on Saturday, 11th May 2024

May 11, 2024

TULSA, OK : Chihuahua causes truck crash in midtown Tulsa on Thursday, 9th May 2024

May 09, 2024

OKLAHOMA CITY, OK : Police investigating after person hit killed by car on Wednesday, 8th May 2024

May 08, 2024

Osage County, OK : 72-year-old man dead after Osage County crash involving semi on Wednesday, 8th May 2024

May 08, 2024

BROKEN BOW, OK : 18-year-old Pedestrian Killed in Crash on Tuesday, 7th May 2024

May 07, 2024

OKLAHOMA CITY, OK : OHP identifies two killed in I-44 crash on Tuesday, 7th May 2024

May 07, 2024

Barnsdall, OK : 15-Year-Old Dies After Crash In Barnsdall on Sunday, 5th May 2024

May 05, 2024